Manual synchronization is only allowed once every fifteen minutes. If you have waited more than fifteen minutes and the button is still disabled, try reloading the page.
Articles in this section
- Why is my manual synchronization button disabled?
- What determines a church size on Adjace?
- How can I add an administrator to Adjace?
- Do profile updates get synchronized back to Planning Center?
- Why doesn't my folks information in Adjace match what is in Planning Center?
- How do I configure my print directory differently from my online directory?
- How long does it take for people details to get from Planning Center to Adjace?
- Can I embed Adjace on my church's website?
- Why haven't my membership types updated from Planning Center?